Hostel Committee (Men) 2020-2021

Rev. Dr Godwin Rufus SJ	Principal	Chairman
Rev. Dr Anbarasu M SJ	Hostel Director	Convenor
Rev. Fr Innaci John V SJ	Deputy Director	Member
Rev. Fr Savarimuthu S P SJ	Student Counsellor	Member
Dr Sajan Joseph M	Asst Director	Member
Dr Xavier P	Asst Director	Member
Dr Adaikalaraj G	Asst Director	Member

Hostel Committee (Women)

Rev. Dr Godwin Rufus SJ	Principal	Chairman
Rev. Dr Anbarasu SJ	Hostel Director	Convenor
Rev. Bro. Joseph SJ	Treasurer	Advisor
Rev. Sr. Virginia Rosaline Mary P	Co Director	Member
Rev. Fr. Savarimuthu S P SJ	Student Counsellor	Member
Rev. Dr Antonysamy A SJ	Student Counsellor	Member
Ms Arockia Jensy A	Student Counsellor	Member